Arielle CORNETTE


Arielle.Cornette@ulb.ac.be

Benoît DRAPS


Benoit.Draps@ulb.ac.be

D MERTENS


dmertens@ulb.ac.be

Frédéric RESIER

02/650 67 52
fresier@ulb.ac.be
db10-156

Jean-Pierre VAN TUYKOM

02/650.38.30 - 0496/23.55.54
Jean-Pierre.Van.Tuykom@ulb.ac.be
NB.6.108

Joëlle TRICNOT


Joelle.Tricnot@ulb.ac.be

Julie BELANGER


Julie.Belanger@ulb.ac.be

Nathalie ROEVROS

02/650.52.33
Nathalie.Roevros@ulb.ac.be

Rita GEONET


Rita.Geonet@ulb.ac.be
1.B5.103

Vic DUQUENOY

Déléguée Principale
Viviane.Duquenoy@ulb.ac.be